SIFF Red Carpet Photos

I’m participating in the Fall 2010 Red Carpet challenge at the Sims International Film Festival site.  I had intended to simply snap a few pictures, but I wound up with a story on my hands!  There are several pictures, and rather than repost them here, let me just provide you with the link to my first shot in the gallery (from there you can navigate through all of them).  I really enjoyed the challenge, but as usual, I underestimated the amount of time it would take to select the venue (Grauman’s Chinese Theater from TSR), get it decorated, and select and dress my sims.  However, I finally got it done!  Now, I’m going to work on getting my next Sisters chapter published.

Leave a Reply

